MDL
Products catalog : Centrul de chirurgie oftalmologica «Ovisus». Centr glaznoj hirurgii «OVISUS» : ALL.BIZ: Moldova
Premium Gold
Reviews: 0
Centrul de chirurgie oftalmologica «Ovisus». Centr glaznoj hirurgii «OVISUS»
+373 (22) 27-06-75

Products catalog

Center of eye surgery "OVISUS
In stock 
Center of eye surgery "OVISUS" To have 100 percent sight, to see the world in all its paints, to enjoy life fully - everyone dreams! But, unfortunately, not everyone can brag of ideal sight. More and more people have problems with sight. Glaucoma, cataract, blindness … People even more often...
Group: Medical institutions
Ophthalmologic optics
In stock 
"Eyes - the Sun gate", - wise Pythagoras said. The philosophy of clinic of "Ovisus" is simple: to provide to each buyer services at the highest level. If points - at your service salon of optics are necessary. Skilled ophthalmologists: Will carry out diagnostics for selection of points or...
Group: Ophthalmic optics
Center of eye surgery OVISUS
In stock 
Center of eye surgery "OVISUS" To have 100 percent sight, to see the world in all its paints, to enjoy life fully - everyone dreams! But, unfortunately, not everyone can brag of ideal sight. More and more people have problems with sight. Glaucoma, cataract, blindness … People even more often...
Group: Medical institutions
Treatment of an astigmatism
In stock 
Treatment of an astigmatism Astigmatism - inability of an eye to connect in one point falling on it the beams leaving one point owing to unequal curvature of the refracting eye environments. In weak degree the astigmatism exists also in a normal eye, strong degrees of an astigmatism upset sight....
Group: Medical facilities
The ophthalmologist in Chisina
In stock 
Ophthalmologist
Group: Ophtalmological equipment
Ophthalmologic office of "Ovisus
In stock 
The ophthalmologic office of "OVISUS", provides the following services: - Consultation of the ophthalmologist - Full diagnostics of sight on the latest equipment - Selection of points and accessories   Phone: +373 22 981214, +373 60848243 Address: Chisinau, Miron Kostin St., 10
Group: Preparations for sight
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Centrul de chirurgie oftalmologica «Ovisus». Centr glaznoj hirurgii «OVISUS», Moldova, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

MDL
Каталог товаров : Centrul de chirurgie oftalmologica «Ovisus». Центр глазной хирургии «OVISUS» : ALL.BIZ: Молдова
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
Centrul de chirurgie oftalmologica «Ovisus». Центр глазной хирургии «OVISUS»
+373 (22) 27-06-75
  • Centrul de chirurgie oftalmologica «Ovisus». Центр глазной хирургии «OVISUS»
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Центр глазной хирургии "OVISUS"
В наличии 
Центр глазной хирургии «OVISUS» Иметь 100-процентное зрение, видеть мир во всех его красках, радоваться жизни в полной мере - мечтает каждый! Но, к сожалению, похвастаться идеальным зрением могут далеко не все. Все больше и больше людей имеет проблемы со зрением. Глаукома, катаракта, слепота…...
Группа: Медицинские учреждения
Офтальмологическая оптика
В наличии 
"Очи - врата Солнца", - говорил мудрый Пифагор. Философия клиники "Ovisus" проста: предоставить каждому покупателю обслуживание на максимально высоком уровне. Если нужны очки - к вашим услугам салон оптики. Опытные врачи-офтальмологи: Проведут диагностику для подбора очков или контактных...
Группа: Оптика офтальмологическая
Центр глазной хирургии OVISUS
В наличии 
Центр глазной хирургии «OVISUS» Иметь 100-процентное зрение, видеть мир во всех его красках, радоваться жизни в полной мере - мечтает каждый! Но, к сожалению, похвастаться идеальным зрением могут далеко не все. Все больше и больше людей имеет проблемы со зрением. Глаукома, катаракта, слепота…...
Группа: Медицинские учреждения
Лечение астигматизма
В наличии 
Лечение астигматизма Астигматизм - неспособность глаза соединять в одну точку падающие на него выходящие из одной точки лучи вследствие неодинаковой кривизны преломляющих сред глаза. В слабой степени астигматизм существует и в нормальном глазу, сильные же степени астигматизма расстраивают...
Группа: Медицинское оборудование
Врач офтальмолог в Кишиневе. Медицина.
В наличии 
Врач офтальмолог
Группа: Аппаратура офтальмологическая
Офтальмологический кабинет "Ovisus"
В наличии 
Офтальмологический кабинет "OVISUS", предоставляет следующие услуги: - Консультация офтальмолога - Полная диагностика зрения на новейшем оборудовании - Подбор очков и аксессуаров   Телефон: +373 22 981214, +373 60848243 Адрес: г.Кишинев, ул.Мирон Костин, 10
Группа: Препараты для зрения

Описание

Каталог товаров Centrul de chirurgie oftalmologica «Ovisus». Центр глазной хирургии «OVISUS», Молдова, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги